What's New?

SPEEDY Railway Book (English)

Important Recent Committees


Name of the Committees
Committee works for
ICC’s Finance and Commercial Affairs Committee
To see the revenue related aspects of ICC
BCCI President Anurag Thakur
Monetary Policy Committee
RBI cut policy rate (repo rate) by 25 basis points to 6.25% from 6.5%

International Olympic Committee’s (IOC) Athletics’ Commission
Elected as one of its member
Saina Nehwal
Mata Prasad Committee
To overhaul in transmission planning to facilitate transfer of power on economic principals.
Mata Prasad
National Committee On Trade Facilitation (NCTF)
To facilitate domestic co-ordination and implementation of TFA provisions
P.K. Sinha
Amitabh Kant Committee
To develop a digital payments option for all government-citizen transactions to flush out black money and corruption from the country
CEO of NITI Aayog, Amitabh Kant
Fire Safety Committee
To review fire safety measures at various central government hospitals and submit a report within 15days.
J P Nadda
Mundra Committee
To speed up the process of recalibration of ATM to dispense the new notes
S.S Mundra
Digital Payment Committee
To boost digital payment systems in India
Ratan P. Watal
Parliament Standing Committee on Science and Technology
Renuka Choudhary
13 member Committee
To deal with the situation arising out of denomination notes
Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh N. Chandrababu Naidu
Join Your Competitor in FB Groups
Join Your Competitor in Telegram Groups
Study Materials and Important Notifications
Latest Govt. Schemes Monthly PDF Download
Newsletters Form

  • Comments
  • Google+
  • Disqus