What's New?

SPEEDY Railway Book (English)

Daily Current Affairs MCQ - 22nd November 2017

Daily Current Affairs MCQ - 22nd November 2017

Current Affairs MCQ - 22nd November 2017

Dear Readers,
Current Affairs can play a significant role in the upcoming Government exams like IBPS, SSC. You must solve the Daily Current Affairs MCQ - 21st November 2017 which consists of latest news updates about sports, events, appointments etc.
Q1.The first Indo-Myanmar Exercise has started in which state of India ?
E]Arunachal Pradesh 

Q2.India has agreed to impliment the general declaration for visa-free entry of the crew of Chartered and Scheduled Flights with which country ?

Q3.Which day is celebrated as the World Television Day ?
A]20th November 
B]21st November 
C]22nd November 
D]23rd November 
E]24th November 

Q4.Which singer has been named as highest-paid woman in Music ?
A]Taylor Swift 
B]Nora Jones 
E]None of them 

Q5.India has signed an agreement with which Bank for the "Shared Infrastructure for Solar Park Parks Project" ?
C]World Bank 
D]Commonwealth Bank of Australia 
E]None of these 

Q6.Which of the following does not sign MoU under the UDAY Scheme with the Government of India ?
B]Andaman and Nicobar Islands 
C]Daman and Diu 
D]Dadra and Nagar Haveli 

Q7.Who is appointed as the UNAIDS special Ambassador for Adolscents and HIV ?
A]Sharika Jalal 
B]Quarraisha Abdool Karim 
C]Arushi Sharma 
D]Suhana Singh 
E]Ragini Kumar 

Q8.Who has won the Big Little Book Award for 2017 in the "Author in Bengali Language"?
A]Chetan Bhagat 
B]Arundhuti Roy 
C]Nabaneeta Dev Sen 
D]Durjoy Dutta 
E]None of them 

Q9.Who has won the Lifetime Achievement Award by the Indian Mountaineering Foundation ? 
A]Subhash Sarkar 
B]Soumen Kundu 
C]Pratap Banerjee 
D]Manik Banerjee 
E]Sankatmochan Ray 

Q10.Who has won the International Court of Justice (ICJ) seat ?
A]Christopher Greenwood 
B]Dalveer Bhandari 
C]Sooraj Kumar 
D]Pankaj Nathani 
E]Kuldeep Sharma 

Q11.Which pair have won the JSM Champaign Challenger Trophy ?
A]Leander Paes and Purav Raja 
B]Ruan Roelofse and Joe Salisbury 
C]Purav Raja and Divij Sharan 
D]Leander Paes and Divij Sharan 
E]None of them 

Q12.Which Indian pair have won the Bronze at the Seamaster 2017 World Tour Swedish Open ? 
A]Quadri Aruna and Diogo Carvalho 
B]Chun Ting Tongand Kwan Hit Ho 
C]A Sharath Kamal and G Sathiyan 
D]Sui Philip and Rafael Stephan 
E]None of them 

Join Your Competitor in FB Groups
Join Your Competitor in Telegram Groups
Study Materials and Important Notifications
Latest Govt. Schemes Monthly PDF Download
Newsletters Form

  • Comments
  • Google+
  • Disqus