What's New?

SPEEDY Railway Book (English)

Daily Current Affairs MCQ - 10th October 2017

Daily Current Affairs MCQ - 10th October 2017

Daily Current Affairs MCQ - 10th October 2017

Dear Readers,
Follow the Current Affairs Section to prepare well for the upcoming competitive Govt. service exams like IBPS, RRB, SBI, IB etc. The Daily Current Affairs MCQ/Quiz from Achiever's Rule are very useful to score well in these exams. The questions matches with the latest pattern of question.
Q1.Which Indian footballer has created history by scoring goal in U-17 World Cup ?
A]Jitendra Singh
B]Jeakson Singh
C]Sanjeev Stannen
D]Anwar Ali
E]None of them

Q2.Which pair have won the Gold medal at the World Archery Youth Championship ?
A]Deepika Kumari - Abhishek Verma
B]Rahul Banerjee - Laxmirani Majhi
C]Jemson Ningthoujam - Ankita Bhakat
D]Jayanta Talukdar - Dola Banerjee
E]None of them

Q3.Who has won the China Open Title 2017 ?
A]Roger Federar
B]Rafael Nadal
C]Nick Kyrogios
D]Andy Murray
E]Liendar Paes

Q4.Which company has signed agreement with the Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd. (IRDEA) ?
A]Reliance Commercial Finance Ltd.
B]Tata Capital
C]Infosys Ltd.
E]None of these

Q5.Which Bollywood actress would be the Brand Ambassador of Lenskart ?
A]Karishma Kapoor
B]Kareena Kapoor
C]Madhuri Dixit
D]Katrina Kaif
E]Vidya Balan

Q6.Who is selected for the Vayalar Award ?
A]Chetan Bhagat
B]Arundhuti Roy
C]T. D Radhakrishnan
D]Jhumpa Lahiri
E]None of them

Q7.Which state has launched "Solar Briefcase" ?
E]West Bengal

Q8.What is the theme of "India Water Week - 2017" ?
A]Water is Life
B]Water and Energy for Inclusive Growth
C]Clean Water, Better Future
D]Water of India
E]None of these

Q9.Who has inaugurated the first "BIMSTEC Disaster Exercise - 2017" ?
A]Nirmala Sitharaman
B]Sushma Swaraj
C]Rajnath Singh
D]Narendra Modi
E]None of them

Q10.Who has inaugurated the "International Conference on Yoga for Wellness" ?
A]Ramnath Kovind
B]M. Venkiah Naidu
C]Narendra Modi
D]Rajnath Singh
E]None of them

Q11.Who has presented the "Vayoshrehtha Samman 2017" to the eminent senior citizens of India ?
A]Narendra Modi
B]M Venkiah Naidu
C]Ramnath Kovind
D]L. K Advani
E]None of them

Join Your Competitor in FB Groups
Join Your Competitor in Telegram Groups
Study Materials and Important Notifications
Latest Govt. Schemes Monthly PDF Download
Newsletters Form

  • Comments
  • Google+
  • Disqus