What's New?

SPEEDY Railway Book (English)

Article: List of Cups and Trophies (Associated with Sports & Games)


Aga Khan Cup, Begam Rasaul Trophy (women’s), Maharaja Ranjit Singh Gold Cup, Lady Ratan Tata Trophy (Women’s), Gurunanak Championship (women’s) Dhyanchand Trophy, Nehru Trophy, Sindhia Gold Cup, Murugappa Gold Cup. Wellington Cup etc.

Canada Cup, Eisenhower Trophy, Muthiah Gold Cup, Nomura Trophy, Preident’s Trophy, Prince of Wales Cup, Ryder Cup, Solheim Cup, Topolino Trophy, Walker Cup, World Cup etc.
Anthony D’ Mellow Trophy, Ashes, Asia Cup, Benson and Hedges Cup, Bose Trophy, Champions Trophy, Charminar Challenger Cup, C.K. Naidu Trophy, Cooch-Behar Trophy, Deodhar Trophy,
Duleep Trophy, Gavaskar- Border Trophy, G.D. Birla Trophy, Gillette Cup, Ghulam Ahmad Trophy, Hakumat Rai Trophy, ICC World Cup, Irani Trophy, Interface Cup, Jawaharlal Nehru Cup, Lomboard World Challenge Cup, Mc Dowells Challenge Cup, Merchant Cup, Moin-ud-Dowla Cup, Nat West  Trophy, Prudential Cup (Wrold Cup), Rani Jhansi Trophy, Ranji Trophy, Rohinton Baria Trophy, Rothmans Cup, Sahara Cup, Sharjah Cup, Sheesh Mahal Trophy, Sheffield Sheild, Singer Cup, Sir Frank Worrel Trophy, Texaco Cup, Titan Cup, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Vijay Merchant Trophy, Vizzay Trophy, Wisden Trophy, Wills Trophy, World Series Cup.
Charminar Trophy, Federation Cup etc
Aggrawal Cup, Amrit Diwan Cup. Asia Cup, Australasia Cup, Chaddha Cup, European Cup, Harilela Cup, Ibrahim Rahimatollah Challenger Cup, Konica Cup, Narang Cup, S.R. Ruia Cup, Sophia Cup, Kitiakara Cup, Thomas Cup, Thunku Abdulrahman Cup, Uber Cup, World Cup, Yonex Cup etc.
Basalat Jha Trophy, Holkar Trophy, Ruia Gold Cup, Singhania Trophy etc
Aspy Adjahia Trophy, Federation Cup, Val Baker Trophy etc.
Beghum Hazarat Mahal Cup, BILT Cup, Bordoloi Trophy, Colombo Cup, Confederation Cup, D C M Trophy, Durant Cup, Rovers Cup, B.C. Rai Trophy (National Championship), FIFA World Cup, Jules Rimet Trophy, Kalinga Cup, Santosh Trophy (National Championship), IFA Shield, Scissor Cup, Subroto Mukerjee Cup, Sir Ashutosh Mukherjee Trophy, Todd Memorial Trophy, Vittal Trophy etc.
 Basket Ball 
Basalat Jha Trophy, B.C. Gupta Trophy, Federation Cup, S.M. Arjuna Raja Trophy, Todd Memorial Trophy, William Jones Cup, Bangalore Blues Challenge Cup, Nehur Cup, Federation Cup
Ezra Cup, Gold Cup, King’s Cup, Prithi Pal Singh Cup, Radha Mohan Cup, Winchester Cup etc
Arthur Walker Trophy, Thomas Cup etc
 Table Tennis 
Berna Bellack Cup (men), Corbillion Cup (women), Jai Laxmi Cup (women), Rajkumari Challenge Cup (women Junior), Ramanuja Trophy (men junior), Travancore Cup (women), swathling Cup (men) etc.
 Air Racing 
Jawaharlal Challenge Trophy, King’s Cup, Schneider Cup
Join Your Competitor in FB Groups
Join Your Competitor in Telegram Groups
Study Materials and Important Notifications
Latest Govt. Schemes Monthly PDF Download
Newsletters Form

  • Comments
  • Google+
  • Disqus